Christmas has come around fast! Read on to check our delivery timeframes and opening hours over the Christmas period.

Christmas delivery cut-off dates
Items that are:
– in stock with us (see below)
– under 25kgs, and
– ordered and processed* before 1pm on Monday 21 December
will be shipped in time to arrive before 25 December. In stock with us means items listed as shipping today or tomorrow, e.g.:

This does not include items in stock with the supplier, e.g.:

Orders of in stock items placed after this cutoff will be shipped asap but may not be received in time. If an item is in stock and ordered before 1pm it will be shipped from our warehouse the same day.

*Note that paying by bank deposit will delay the processing of your order. Payment by credit card, POLi, Genoapay and LayBuy will be processed immediately and ensure prompt shipping.
If paying by credit card for the first time, a cents check (fraud check) is requested. Your order will not be processed until this is completed, so please do so immediately to ensure items are shipped on time.

Delivery timeframes on orders from 25 December to 4 January
If you place an order between 25 December 2020 and 4 January 2021, please anticipate an additional 2 – 5 working days for delivery on the estimated delivery dates indicated on our site.

Christmas hours
We’ll be closed on the statutory public holidays and weekends in between. This includes our warehouse, which will result in shipping delays as above.

Wed December 23 Normal hours
Thu December 24 Normal hours
Fri December 25 Closed
Sat December 26 Closed
Sun December 27 Closed
Mon December 28 Closed
Tue December 29 Normal hours
Wed December 30 Normal hours
Thu December 31 Normal hours
Fri January 1 Closed
Sat January 2 Closed
Sun January 3 Closed
Mon January 4 Closed
Tue January 5 Normal hours resume

Our normal hours are 9am – 5pm in Wellington and 8.30am – 5.30pm in Auckland. You can call us between 8.30am and 5.30pm.